MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InMonday November 20, 2017   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (7)
Drifting (3)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (1)
Off-Road (1)
RallyCross (2)
Road Racing (1)
Swap Meets (1)
Test and Tunes (1)
Trade Shows (2)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Virginia Motor Sport Club

DescriptionVMSC focuses currently on autocross events & autocross schools.
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address9520 Trails End Road
CityMidlothian
State or ProvinceVA
Postal/Zip Code 23112
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vmsc.org
General Info Emailconestomper@gmail.com
Hotline Phone804-739-8350
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAudie Cheneryautocross578@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentEngelbert Muelhauptvicepresident@vmsc.org
Second Vice PresidentJeff Cheneryconestomper@gmail.com
TreasurerJustin Loehleintreasurer@vmsc.org
Membership ChairJustin Loehleinmembership@vmsc.org
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@vmsc.org
Assistant SecretaryCharlie Passutsecretary@vmsc.org
RegistrarMindy Winburnmindy.vmsc@gmail.com
Education/SchoolsAudie Chenery
Timing and ScoringJ Bankszerafice@gmail.com
WebmasterBeth McKenney Kiserwhiteryder@verizon.net
Listing Date02-Jan-2007 by Keath Marx
Last Update01-Mar-2017 by Joseph Banks
Page Views67924


Virginia Motor Sport Club Events
November -2017
Date(s)Event NameSelect
Sun Nov 19th, 2017VMSC Autocross #9 - VMP Virginia Motorsports Park (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details - Entry List - Event Results
Events 1 to 1 of 1 matches displayed.
Check All - Clear All

Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums