MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InMonday October 22, 2018   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (10)
Banquet/Dinner (1)
Cruises and Tours (3)
Driving Schools (1)
Gimmick Rally (2)
Monte Carlo Rally (1)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (1)
RallyCross (8)
Shows/Concours (1)
Swap Meets (2)
TSD Rally (3)
Test and Tunes (3)
Trade Shows (1)
Vintage Events (1)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Virginia Motor Sport Club

DescriptionVMSC focuses currently on autocross events & autocross schools.
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address9520 Trails End Road
CityMidlothian
State or ProvinceVA
Postal/Zip Code 23112
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vmsc.org
General Info Emailconestomper@gmail.com
Hotline Phone804-739-8350
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAudie Cheneryautocross578@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentJeff cheneryconestomper@vmsc.org
Second Vice PresidentBaird Stokes
TreasurerJustin Loehleintreasurer@vmsc.org
Membership ChairJustin Loehleinmembership@vmsc.org
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@vmsc.org
Assistant SecretaryCharlie Passutsecretary@vmsc.org
RegistrarJeff Cheneryconestomper@gmail.com
Education/SchoolsAudie Chenery
Timing and ScoringJ Bankszerafice@gmail.com
WebmasterEngelbert Muelhauptvicepresident@vmsc.org
Listing Date02-Jan-2007 by Keath Marx
Last Update13-Jan-2018 by Jeff Chenery Chenery
Page Views70588

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events