Virginia Motor Sport Club

DescriptionVMSC focuses currently on autocross events & autocross schools.
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address9520 Trails End Road
CityMidlothian
State or ProvinceVA
Postal/Zip Code 23112
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vmsc.org
General Info Emailconestomper@gmail.com
Hotline Phone804-739-8350
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAudie Cheneryautocross578@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentEngelbert Muelhauptvicepresident@vmsc.org
Second Vice PresidentJeff Cheneryconestomper@gmail.com
TreasurerJustin Loehleintreasurer@vmsc.org
Membership ChairJustin Loehleinmembership@vmsc.org
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@vmsc.org
Assistant SecretaryCharlie Passutsecretary@vmsc.org
RegistrarMindy Winburnmindy.vmsc@gmail.com
Education/SchoolsAudie Chenery
Timing and ScoringJ Bankszerafice@gmail.com
WebmasterBeth McKenney Kiserwhiteryder@verizon.net
Listing Date02-Jan-2007 by Keath Marx
Last Update01-Mar-2017 by Joseph Banks
Page Views64961


Virginia Motor Sport Club Events
January -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Jan 1st, 2017 to
Tue Oct 31st, 2017
2017 Membership Registration - Event Details - Entry List
June -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Jun 25th, 2017VMSC Autocross #4 - VMP (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details
July -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sat Jul 22nd, 2017Practice #2 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
Sun Jul 23rd, 2017VMSC Autocross #5 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
August -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sat Aug 19th, 2017Practice #3 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
Sun Aug 20th, 2017VMSC Autocross #6 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
September-2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sat Sep 16th, 2017Practice #4 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
Sun Sep 17th, 2017VMSC Autocross #7 - RIR (RichmondVA) - Event Details
October -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Oct 8th, 2017VMSC Autocross #8 - VMP (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details
November -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Nov 5th, 2017VMSC Autocross #9 - VMP (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details
Events 1 to 10 of 10 matches displayed.