Virginia Motor Sport Club

DescriptionVMSC focuses currently on autocross events & autocross schools.
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address9520 Trails End Road
CityMidlothian
State or ProvinceVA
Postal/Zip Code 23112
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vmsc.org
General Info Emailconestomper@gmail.com
Hotline Phone804-739-8350
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAudie Cheneryautocross578@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentJeff cheneryconestomper@vmsc.org
Second Vice PresidentBaird Stokes
TreasurerJustin Loehleintreasurer@vmsc.org
Membership ChairJustin Loehleinmembership@vmsc.org
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@vmsc.org
Assistant SecretaryCharlie Passutsecretary@vmsc.org
RegistrarJeff Cheneryconestomper@gmail.com
Education/SchoolsAudie Chenery
Timing and ScoringJ Bankszerafice@gmail.com
WebmasterEngelbert Muelhauptvicepresident@vmsc.org
Listing Date02-Jan-2007 by Keath Marx
Last Update13-Jan-2018 by Jeff Chenery Chenery
Page Views70453


Virginia Motor Sport Club Events
January -2018
Date(s)Event Name
Tue Jan 16th, 2018 to
Sun Sep 30th, 2018
2018 VMSC Membership Sign up - Event Details - Entry List
Events 1 to 1 of 1 matches displayed.