Virginia Motor Sport Club

DescriptionVMSC focuses currently on autocross events & autocross schools.
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address9520 Trails End Road
CityMidlothian
State or ProvinceVA
Postal/Zip Code 23112
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.vmsc.org
General Info Emailconestomper@gmail.com
Hotline Phone804-739-8350
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAudie Cheneryautocross578@gmail.com
First Vice PresidentEngelbert Muelhauptvicepresident@vmsc.org
Second Vice PresidentJeff Cheneryconestomper@gmail.com
TreasurerJustin Loehleintreasurer@vmsc.org
Membership ChairJustin Loehleinmembership@vmsc.org
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@vmsc.org
Assistant SecretaryCharlie Passutsecretary@vmsc.org
RegistrarMindy Winburnmindy.vmsc@gmail.com
Education/SchoolsAudie Chenery
Timing and ScoringJ Bankszerafice@gmail.com
WebmasterBeth McKenney Kiserwhiteryder@verizon.net
Listing Date02-Jan-2007 by Keath Marx
Last Update01-Mar-2017 by Joseph Banks
Page Views66992


Virginia Motor Sport Club Events
January -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Jan 1st, 2017 to
Tue Oct 31st, 2017
2017 Membership Registration - Event Details - Entry List
October -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Oct 8th, 2017MEMBERS Annual Picnic and autocross games at VMP - VMP Virginia Motorsports Park (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details - Entry List
Sun Oct 29th, 2017VMSC Autocross #8 Annual VMSC/BRR Challenge - VMP Virginia Motorsports Park (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details - Entry List
November -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Nov 19th, 2017VMSC Autocross #9 - VMP Virginia Motorsports Park (DinwiddieVA) - Event Details
Events 1 to 4 of 4 matches displayed.