Martin Sports Car Club

DescriptionThe Martin Sports Car Club of Orlando, Florida was founded in 1960 by a small group of Martin Marietta employees. The intent of the club was to promote the sport of Gymkhanas, with sports cars of the era, for the fun & enjoyment of the employees and their families. Over the years, the club has evolved into the sport of Autocross, with sports cars, sedans, open wheel vehicles, karts and even trucks competing. Members compete all year for the club championship - Tiger of the Year - (the member who accumulates the most competition points for the year).
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
CountryUnited States
Websitehttp://www.martinscc.org
General Info Emailinfo@martinscc.org
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentZane Plumleyzaneplumley@earthlink.net
Vice-PresidentNate Adairadairnm@gmail.com
SecretaryErik Mayerfrikjmaser@gmail.com
TreasurerBen Turnerbcturn@gmail.com
Events DirectorMikael Edstrommedstrom69@gmail.com
RegistrarTravis Turnerregistrar@martinscc.org
Listing Date07-Feb-2007 by Martin Sports Car Club
Last Update18-Mar-2018 by Travis Turner
Page Views19043


Martin Sports Car Club Events
January -2017
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Jan 1st, 2017 to
Mon Dec 31st, 2018
MSCC Reserved Numbers 2017 - Event Details - Entry List
April -2018
Date(s)Event Name
Tue Apr 10th, 2018 to
Mon Dec 31st, 2018
MSCC Reserved Numbers 2018 - Event Details - Entry List
November -2018
Date(s)Event Name
Sun Nov 11th, 20182018 Florida State Autocross Championship - Florida International Rally & Motorsport Park (StarkeFL) - Event Details - Entry List
December -2018
Date(s)Event Name
Sat Dec 1st, 2018MSCC 2018 Awards Banquet - The Bella Room (Winter GardenFL) - Event Details - Entry List
Sun Dec 9th, 2018MSCC Pointless Event (Dec) - Lake Tech (TavaresFL) - Event Details - Entry List
Events 1 to 5 of 5 matches displayed.