MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InThursday August 16, 2018   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (37)
Club Meetings (2)
Conventions (1)
Cruises and Tours (3)
Drag Racing (1)
Drifting (3)
Driving Schools (3)
Gimmick Rally (2)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (7)
Karting (2)
Monte Carlo Rally (1)
Off-Road (1)
Open Track/HPDE (8)
RallyCross (5)
Road Racing (5)
Shows/Concours (2)
Swap Meets (4)
TSD Rally (5)
Test and Tunes (3)
Trade Shows (2)
Vintage Events (3)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

Central Carolinas Region - SCCA

DescriptionSanctioning body for northern South Carolina and mid-North Carolinas. We sanction Solo, Time Trials, Road Race and Hill Climb events. Home track: Carolina Motorsports Park. Hill Climb site: near Robbinsville, NC.
Parent OrganizationSports Car Club of America
Organization TypeClub
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address8116 S. Tryon St., Suite B3
CityCharlotte
State or ProvinceNC
Postal/Zip Code 28273
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.ccrscca.com
General Info Emailtony@ccrscca.com
Hotline Phone704-588-0144
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutiveSteve Eckerichsteve@ccrscca.com828-864-2696
Assistant RETony Wentworth tony@ccrscca.com704-588-0144
Hill Climb DirectorTed Theodoreted@ccrscca.com864-915-5052
Solo Co-ChairAJ Snyderaj@ccrscca.com610-442-3647
Solo Co-ChairMike Licursimike@ccrscca.com917-968-7199
Listing Date01-Aug-2002 by Steven Rankins
Last Update02-May-2012 by Tony Wentworth
Page Views12843

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events
Get Connected
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter


Become a Fan on Facebook
Visit the MyAutoEvents
page on Facebook


MyAutoEvents Support Forums
MyAutoEvents
Support Forums