MyAutoEvents.com  
  Create Account / Sign InTuesday February 20, 2018   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find an event.
Or perform an
Advanced Search
Event Categories
Autocross (21)
Banquet/Dinner (1)
Club Meetings (1)
Cruises and Tours (4)
Drifting (5)
Driving Schools (6)
Hillclimb/Time Trial (4)
Ice Racing (2)
Karting (3)
Off-Road (2)
Open Track/HPDE (17)
RallyCross (6)
Road Racing (11)
Shows/Concours (4)
Test and Tunes (2)
Vintage Events (2)
Club/Organization

Or perform an
Advanced Search
Site Information
Contact Us
Support Forums
Services & Pricing
Privacy Policy
Purchase Policy
Terms of Service
Testimonials
Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share   Printer-friendly version

South Carolina Region SCCA

DescriptionThe South Carolina Region of the Sports Car Club of America hosts Solo (Autocross), Time Trial, PDX (track days), and Club Racing events in the midlands and lowcountry areas of South Carolina.
Parent OrganizationSports Car Club of America
Organization TypeSanctioning Body / Racing Series
Organization FocusRacing / Performance Driving
Street Address1013 Broad River Road, Suite 60-167
CityColumbia
State or ProvinceSC
Postal/Zip Code 29210
CountryUSA
Websitehttp://www.scsportscar.com
General Info Emailnick@scsportscar.com
Hotline Phone803.386.7727
Officials and
Contacts
TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Regional ExecutiveNick Hallmannick@scsportscar.com803.386.9146
Asst. RE/Club Racing DirectorMarcel Ciascaimarcel@scsportscar.com
Solo DirectorThom Mezzapellethom@scsportscar.com
Time Trial/PDX DirectorJoe Oliveirajoe@scsportscar.com
Membership CoordinatorAbby Smithabby@scsportscar.com
Listing Date29-Apr-2003 by Nick Hallman
Last Update31-May-2010 by Nick Hallman
Page Views17073

No events match your search criteria
Couldn't find the event you are looking for? Use these links to:

Navigation
Home
Sign-In / Create Account
My Calendar
My Garage
My Profile
Organizer Tools
List your Organization
Publish an Event
Quick-Publish Events
Bulk-Upgrade Events